NYC. Been tossing around a few names for the new business I’m setting up. Was hovering around the words wander and wonder for a while since they seem to be good reflections of our life.  As in we do a fair bit of both of those.  Wonder by Wander seemed to encapsulate thought and action.  Liked that. Then I got caught in the Wander Zone and registered http://www.wander.zone, (btw, don’t bother clicking. I haven’t done anything over there yet.) but lately that’s been seeming way too “dude” for me.  Today I’ve fallen for North Outlook.  I’ll be promoting adventure clothing solutions for northern climates. What do you think?

image

Shoot me a comment.  Xxx the clan mother

North Outlook

Leave a Reply

